In Pirkanmaa, Tampere, Kaleva. Pamis.

Personnel

Tarmo Haukiranta

CEO,
Housing manager, AIT, ISA
gsm 0400-620 584
tarmo.haukiranta@pamisoy.fi

Esko Sivula

Public Relations Manager, FMA, AIT, ISA
gsm 0400-620 583
esko.sivula@pamisoy.fi

Pasi Oldén

Head of Housing Management, AIT
Housing Manager, Engineer
gsm 0400-729 288
pasi.olden@pamisoy.fi

Jussi Korja

Head of Facilities,
Facilities Engineer,
AIT, ISA
gsm 044-047 5011
jussi.korja@pamisoy.fi

Tuomas Haikonen

Housing Manager, IAT, ITS
gsm 044-0475 005
tuomas.haikonen@pamisoy.fi

Jukka Vilppo

Housing Manager, AIT, ISA, LKV
gsm 0400-735 918
jukka.vilppo@pamisoy.fi

Sami Nurmi

Housing Manager, ITS
gsm 044-0475008
sami.nurmi@pamisoy.fi

Juha Toivanen

Housing Manager, JET, IAT
gsm 044-0475012
juha.toivanen@pamisoy.fi

Olli Rissanen

Housing Manager, AIT, IAT
gsm 044-0475 000
olli.rissanen@pamisoy.fi

risto-salovaara

Risto Salovaara

Housing Manager, ITS, LKV
gsm 044-0475003
risto.salovaara@pamisoy.fi

ismolehtonen

Ismo Lehtonen

Housing Manager, AIT
gsm 050-541 7417
ismo.lehtonen@pamisoy.fi

vesakujanpaa

Vesa Kujanpää

Authorized Housing Manager, AIT, ITS, IAT
gsm 044-0475007
vesa.kujanpaa@pamisoy.fi

heta_niskanen

Heta Niskanen

Housing Manager, Civil Engineer, IAT
gsm 044-0475013
heta.niskanen@pamisoy.fi

jussi-lindell

Jussi Lindell

Head of Technical Department
Technical Housing Manager,
Civil Engineer, ITS®-TEK II
supervisor of wet room work
gsm 044-0475 002
jussi.lindell@pamisoy.fi

tuomo-hakala

Tuomo Hakala

Technical Housing Manager,
Civil Engineer ITS®-TEK II
VYL Inspect, qualification to
draft energy certificates
gsm 040-558 6770
tuomo.hakala@pamisoy.fi

eeroolden

Eero Oldén

Technical Housing Manager,
Civil Engineer, damp measurements
gsm 044-047 5010
eero.olden@pamisoy.fi

paivi-nousiainen

Päivi Nousiainen

Office Manager, KITA, ITS, LKV
Tel. (03) 447 5040
paivi.nousiainen@pamisoy.fi

tarja-makinen1

Tarja Mäkinen

Customer Service Advisor, KISI
Tel. (03) 447 5055
tarja.makinen@pamisoy.fi

auli-kinnunen

Auli Kinnunen

Customer Service Advisor, KISI
Tel. (03) 447 5050
auli.kinnunen@pamisoy.fi

bettina_forsstrom

Bettina Forsström

Customer Service Advisor, KISI
Tel. (03) 447 5054
bettina.forsstrom@pamisoy.fi

annakaisa_hurtola

Annakaisa Hurtola

Customer Service Advisor
Tel. (03) 447 5054
annakaisa.hurtola@pamisoy.fi

leena-lounasranta

Leena Lounasranta

Property Secretary,
Rent Supervisor, KISI, IK
Tel. (03) 447 5021
leena.lounasranta@pamisoy.fi

kirsi-kuivasmaki

Kirsi Kuivasmäki

Property Secretary, LVV, IAT
Tel. (03) 447 5023
kirsi.kuivasmaki@pamisoy.fi

saija-silanne

Saija Silanne

Property Secretary,
Rent Supervisor, KISI
Tel. (03) 447 5022
saija.silanne@pamisoy.fi

netti_taru_koskela

Taru Koskela

Property Secretary,
Rent Supervisor, KISI, LKV
Tel. (03) 447 5024
taru.koskela@pamisoy.fi

riikkahyodynmaa

Riikka Salminen

Property Secretary,
Rent Supervisor, KISI
Tel. (03) 447 5020
riikka.salminen@pamisoy.fi

9016376043-199x300

Sonja Kastemäki

Property Secretary,
Rent Supervisor
Tel. (03) 447 5025
sonja.kastemaki@pamisoy.fi

paivi-malkki

Päivi Mälkki

Accountant, KPT II, IAT
Tel. (03) 447 5030
paivi.malkki@pamisoy.fi

maarit-akerlind

Maarit Åkerlind

Accountant, KPT I, KPT II, KISI
Tel. (03) 447 5012
maarit.akerlind@pamisoy.fi

Nina Matinniemi

Accountant, BBA of Property Economics,
KPT II, ITS, KISI
Tel. (03) 447 5034
nina.matinniemi@pamisoy.fi

heiniojakangas1

Heini Ojakangas

Accountant
Tel. (03) 447 5031
heini.ojakangas@pamisoy.fi

012_mirja_rajala-199x300

Mirja Rajala

Accountant
Tel. (03) 447 5037
mirja.rajala@pamisoy.fi

sirkka-siren

Sirkka Sirén

Accountant, KPT II, KISI
Tel. (03) 447 5032
sirkka.siren@pamisoy.fi

Anu Nieminen

Accountant
Tel. (03) 447 5033
anu.nieminen@pamisoy.fi